The Red Hero Breathes New Life

Hello lovelies,

I am pleased to announce the rebirth of Red Hero. Though this blog still focuses mainly around my It List, I feel like it needs something else to help it steadily live on. I’ve pondered what I could do to help this blog (I’ve even thought of simply retiring it . . .) but before we meet our bitter end, I want to try one last thing.

Mondays;;  will focus primarily on traveling. Whether it be an adventure of my own or a dream I choose to share, this day will host a photo and possibly writing regarding traveling.

Wednesdays;; will be a day to share inspiration. This could be a video, a poem, a photo, art, or anything else I come to find (or you share with me) that inspires me and I wish to share with you.

Thursdays;; I will be writing a little something, or sharing a tidbit from whatever writing project I’m working on. Mostly it will just be more of my poetry.

Fridays;; on occasion, will focus on music. This will not be an every Friday habit. This will mainly be if I happen upon finding a song that is so hauntingly beautiful that it moves me to absolutely have to share it with you beautiful people.

I am going to try desperately to keep up with this. If this doesn’t work to inspire me to keep Red Hero running, I may have to take a hiatus. I suppose what my heart seems to be struggling with is two things: Time management, and losing sight of the purpose of this blog. I no longer see the purpose of posting day after day, probably because I’m hardly on the computer any longer. I will cry if I have to lay Red Hero to rest; it has been such a huge part of my life for so long, as have all of you.

What do all of you do when you’re feeling like this? Have you ever felt this way?

Red

Leave a Reply

