Origami (:

I am so ecstatic!, darlings! For over a year I have searched high and low for an origami set that teaches you how to make origami stars so I can start filling a jar with them. Well, just a few days ago, Fiance and I were at Barnes and Noble (where else would we be?) Lo and behold: I found a whole kit revolving COMPLETELY around origami stars! I was so ecstatic! I mean, seriously, I thought at best I’d find a kit with one tutorial and the rest filled with cranes and butterflies, but a whole kit? I fell in love. And thanks to my good friend, Leila, I was able to purchase that and some pretty paper to go along with it. 

What a beautiful thing. On top of that, today I am starting my art class, which is part 1 of another It list item. It seems like it’s going to be a beautiful class, so I am stoked for it. It’s lovely so far.

Off to class, dears. Love to you all; you all inspire me.

Leave a Reply

