Carry On – Post Six-Hundred-Fifty-Seven

I’m thoroughly excited. I signed up for 2 fall classes. One regards poetry, and the other novel writing. I can’t wait to get back into school! How exciting it will all be.

I still haven’t decided what language I want to study for 2 years for my associates. Maybe I’ll do one of my heritage languages. I have so many to choose from. Portuguese, perhaps?

Red Hero will be 3 years old on the 18th. I do hope I don’t forget it this year and post something late. I don’t even know what I’m going to post, yet. I suppose I should start brainstorming . . .

Also, I bought a trunk for It. It’s a beautiful military trunk. It will hold all my precious completed items and photos of my adventures with It. (: I can’t wait to start filling it up.

Carry on, I fairly say to you.
I’ve no right to ponder your iniquities.
Don’t you realize I love you all the same?
For your battles, for your triumphs,
For your failures; for you.

Au revoir,

Gigi

Leave a Reply

