Art, Poetry, Love – Post Six-Hundred-Thirty-Seven

Ever since I found out how to open the back of my AE-1 I’ve been taking photos as often as possible. I missed film so much. I cannot wait to see the outcome of these photos.

On top of that I’ve recently been accepted to 2 different part time positions and, as a result, am exhausted beyond belief. The good news is, though, due to the many hours spent riding Trimet, I’ve had more time to read. I recently finished “The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy”, which I adored (I love British humor.) I then began to read “Tarzan of the Apes”, which I’m three-quarters of the way through. I find it a tad peculiar, but I’m still enjoying it immensely. I’m so happy about being forced to take the time to read, otherwise I’d be awfully bored on those long bus rides to and from work.

Au revoir,

Gigi

Leave a Reply

