The Many Faces – Post Six-Hundred-Twenty-Seven

Well, the photo shoot this past Saturday was phenomenal. I’ve missed working with this girl so much. She is so wonderful. She will be helping me with my 50-line project, too, which will be wondrous.
Later on I will post the full photos from the photo shoot. You can also go to my Facebook page Downtown Amoreux Photography to see the full album by the end of this week. The session is titled “The Many Faces.” 

All copyright belongs to Downtown Amoreux Photography.

Leave a Reply

