Day 363 – Post Five-Hundred-Sixty-Two

 

Inspiration: My favorite person.

Today was so much fun. (: I met up with my man around 10, and then we went to the town center to hang out while he birthday shopped for me. He bought me a Claude Monet puzzle! He knows me too well. He also bought me this interesting book called “The Secret Language of Relationships”. It writes about the different zodiac signs and compares their relationship to another sign, whether it be husband/wife, mother/daughter, work, etc. It’s so cool to look at! Then we went to the Saturday Market, and then off to his mum’s to hang out and play “Battle of the Sexes”. The girls won, of course. (; And the boys cried. Hard.

Au revoir,

Gigi

Leave a Reply

