Day 341 – Post Five-Hundred-Thirty-Seven

 

Inspiration: Rips.

I’m going to kill my brain. I woke up with another headache, and I’ve felt weird all day. But, aside from that, I was able to see something spectacularly incredible: MY NEPHEW ON AN ULTRASOUND! That’s right, I have a nephew. And he’s adorable. I can tell already I’m going to fall in love with him. He’s amazing. And can do no wrong. He’s pretty much perfect. EEK.
I just realized.. I have 24 days left of this project. I almost want to start it over, because I’ll be home in Portland (and not stuck in one place most of the time..) but I don’t think I will. I had a lot of lazy days, but I think I got some good shots at some point. I’m happy with it. I get to cross it off soon, too!!!

Au revoir,

Gigi

Leave a Reply

