Day 339 – Post Five-Hundred-Thirty-Four

 

Inspiration: Reversed.

I’ve had a headache all day today, too. This is not good. I don’t know what’s wrong with my head, haha. I also lost those words; they’re on the tip of my tongue, but I’m sure they’ll come out at some point. (:
I relaxed today. It was my day off, so I just got a few things done and figured a few things out. I was going to finish cleaning my room, but my headache is preventing me from doing too much. Stupid headache.
I started ‘The Help” today. I really shouldn’t have, seeing as how I have a limited number of books I can take with me. I doubt I’ll be able to finish it by the time I go up to Portland, but I’m going to try! I’m in love with the novel so far. Definitely a good book.

Au revoir,

Gigi

Leave a Reply

