Day 335 – Post Five-Hundred-Thirty

 

Inspiration: Da Vinci.

Today was good (: I worked a double shift, and semi-slept in between them. Now I’m being awesome and finishing a puzzle while talking to my man and being completely and utterly retarded. It’s pretty awesome. (: I might read “Grapes of Wrath” tonight, too.
I went through this box I have of little things that remind me of certain people or events. I was trying to find the bookmark that was given out at Carrie’s memorial so I could remember the date. I found a bunch of neat stuff that made me smile, and some things that made me cry. It was interesting to look through, for sure.

Au revoir,

Gigi

Leave a Reply

